Der Vorstand

gewählt am 09.11.2018

Thomas Kirmse

Vorsitzender

An der Steinernen Brücke 4b
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 619993
E-Mail: thomas.kirmse@spd-karlsfeld.de

Venera Sansone

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Hans-Carossa-Str. 3
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 665099
E-Mail: venera.sansone@spd-karlsfeld.de

Max Eckardt

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Loreleyweg 4
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 997377
E-Mail: max.eckardt@spd-karlsfeld.de

Beate Full

Kassierin

Falkenstraße 17
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 94223
E-Mail: beate.full@spd-karlsfeld.de

Rahel Kirsch

Schriftführerin

Gartenstraße 8
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 3795782
E-Mail: rahel.kirsch.eckardt@spd-karlsfeld.de

Annemarie Eckardt

stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Loreleyweg 4
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 997377
E-Mail: annemarie.eckardt@spd-karlsfeld.de

Franz G. Trinkl

Vertreter der Gemeinderatsfraktion

Weidenstraße 10
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 50330
E-Mail: franz.g.trinkl@spd-karlsfeld.de

Elfriede Peil

Vertreterin der Kreistagsfraktion

Elsternweg 13 85757 Karlsfeld

E-Mail: <elfriede.peil@spd-karlsfeld.de

Gerhard Grote

Beisitzer

Ostenstraße 34
85757 Karlsfeld

E-Mail: grote.karlsfeld@t-online.de

Rowaa Almoheer

Beisitzer

Schlehenweg 10
85757 Karlsfeld

E-Mail: rowaa.almogheer@spd-karlsfeld.de

Gianluca Francesco Filici

Beisitzer

Wehrstaudenstr. 40
85757 Karlsfeld

E-Mail: gianluca.filici@spd-karlsfeld.de

Teresa Trinkl

Revisorin

Weidenstraße 10
85757 Karlsfeld

E-Mail: teresa.trinkl@spd-karlsfeld.de

Helmut Schuh

Revisor

Brunnenweg 20
85757 Karlsfeld

E-Mail: Helmut.schuh@spd-karlsfeld.de