Der Vorstand

gewählt am 28.11.2014

Franz G. Trinkl

Vorsitzender

Weidenstraße 10
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 50330
E-Mail: franz.g.trinkl@spd-karlsfeld.de

Venera Sansone

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Hans-Carossa-Str. 3
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 665099
E-Mail: venera.sansone@spd-karlsfeld.de

Max Eckardt

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Loreleyweg 4
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 997377
E-Mail: max.eckardt@spd-karlsfeld.de

Beate Full

Kassierin

Falkenstraße 17
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 94223
E-Mail: beate.full@spd-karlsfeld.de

Thomas Kirmse

Schriftführer

An der Steinernen Brücke 4b
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 619990
E-Mail: thomas.kirmse@spd-karlsfeld.de

Annemarie Eckardt

stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Loreleyweg 4
85757 Karlsfeld
Tel.: +49 8131 997377
E-Mail: annemarie.eckardt@spd-karlsfeld.de

Beisitzer

  • Christine Kofler
  • Gerhard Grote
  • Rowaa Almagheer

Revisoren

  • Teresa Trinkl
  • Hiltraud Schmidt-Kroll